Staff Directory

 Dr. Leo Miller Lead Pastor  leo.miller@firstdenham.com

Dr. Leo Miller
Lead Pastor
leo.miller@firstdenham.com

Dr. Leo Miller

Lead Pastor

 Mike Fielding  Student Minister  mike.fielding@firstdenham.com

Mike Fielding

Student Minister
mike.fielding@firstdenham.com

Mike Fielding

Student Pastor

 tera teekel  MDO Director   tera.teekel@firstdenham.com

tera teekel

MDO Director

tera.teekel@firstdenham.com

Tera Teekel

MDO Director

 Lil Sullivan  Administrative Assistant   lilsullivn@aol.com

Lil Sullivan

Administrative Assistant

lilsullivn@aol.com

Lil Sullivan

Administrative Assistant

 Billy Mcdaniel  Administrator / discipleship  billy.mcdaniel@firstdenham.com

Billy Mcdaniel

Administrator / discipleship

billy.mcdaniel@firstdenham.com

Billy McDaniel

Administrator / Discipleship Pastor

 Niki Allen  Children's Minister   Niki.allen@firstdenham.com

Niki Allen

Children's Minister

Niki.allen@firstdenham.com

Niki Allen

Children's Minister

 Patty Wall  Financial Assistant   patty.wall@firstdenham.com

Patty Wall

Financial Assistant

patty.wall@firstdenham.com

Patty Wall

Financial Assistant

 Matt Calhoun  Worship Pastor   matt.calhoun@firstdenham.com

Matt Calhoun

Worship Pastor

matt.calhoun@firstdenham.com

Matt Calhoun

Worship Pastor

 Monica Munson  Weekday Education   monica.munson@firstdenham

Monica Munson

Weekday Education

monica.munson@firstdenham

Monica Munson

Weekday Education Director

 BJ Ritchie  Administrative Assistant   bj.ritchie@firstdenham.com

BJ Ritchie

Administrative Assistant

bj.ritchie@firstdenham.com

BJ Ritchie

Administrative Assistant